top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

MIA?

Hey Everyone!

Sorry for my absence of presence on here.. Time has flown by since leaving Georgia for the summer.

Just thought I'd check in & let you know that I'm not ghosting you all while I'm back home for the summer! I've just been working a ton down at Faherty (come say 'hey!' if your down at Lido Marina Village) and have had only a little time for photography and adventures.. But, don't worry! I'll be taking a trip to Zion National Park, Page, AZ & Park City this month and I plan on strapping on my camera on every hike ;)

Cheers to it finally be summer and farewell to June Gloom for all of my fellow Californians! I look forward to sharing some summer content with you guys soon.

-Devon

“be present, be at peace; you are what you believe”

-Found on the side of my Kombucha bottle


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page