top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Well Hello There..

Greetings! Dev here.

Ok. So, I have some exciting news. For those who know me, I have been collaborating with the one and only Annie Nichtern at Explore Athens.... AND I am proud to say that we have a WEBSITE now! Can you believe it??

The site is based off of the Instagram account Annie started last fall (which has become extremely succcessful and well-known in the Athens, GA area). The site is the perfect location to look up places to visit around the lovely 'Classic City' AND there is also a 'Street Style'

section as well. This is a small step in the direction of big dreams Annie and I have had since Freshman year at UGA.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page