top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

My Athens

Hey guys!

Today is an exciting day for me because I am being featured at the "Tuesday Takeover" on the @my_athens Instagram account. I am so thankful for this opportunity! My Athens has been a huge inspiration of mine ever since I moved to Athens, GA. Their ability to bring everyone together simply through a blog and an I

nstagram account truly proves that Athens is the place to be. This Classic City will continue to flourish in creativity and music, and I will love it for eternity because of this.

Be sure to check out @my_athens and my personal instagram account @devonltucker to stay up to date with all of my endeavors.

Love you all and have a fantastic spring!

dev


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page