top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

'junyahs'

Well hey there! Sorry I have been MIA for the past month... there has been so much going on!

So I thought I would share some photos with all of you with what I have been up to. You'll find some GoPro shots from my backpacking trip on Mount Whitney, some content from my houseboating trip at Lake Powell, and possibly some Athens photos.

I can't believe that I am starting my junior, junyah (haha), year. It seems like just yesterday I was moving into the dorms.

Well, I can't wait to share some more photos with all of you next week because I am going to...wait for it.....

NEW YORK (upstate)

this weekend! I'll be attending Phish's Magnaball Festival.

Enjoy the weekend my friends.

Peace.


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page