top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

FALL-ing

Well it's officially Fall and do you know what that means?? NEW PHOTOS and a NEW PLAYLIST.

Last month I had my first offcial show working for SoFar Sounds and coincidentally the September show was held at my house as well. For those of you who don't know my living room.. it is absolutely TINY and we were able to fit at least 30 people in it! It was quite the night. The first musician was a local Athens resident named Chris Padgett followed by another Athens local, Kayla Berrie. Then we hosted Royce Lovett who is from Tallahassee and last but not least MYFEVER performed who are from Atlanta. Every musician had their own unique style and needless to say.. I was blown away! I cannot wait for our next show, which will be on October 20th (my birthday woooo)!

And as I promised, here is a playlist for everyone to enjoy!

FALL-ing

"Lost Coastlines" - Okkervil River

"Brazil" - Declan McKenna

"Don't Ask Me Why" - Great Ceasar

"New Slang" - The Shins

"Miracle Mile" - Cold War Kids

"Fight to Keep" - Run River North

"Lying Beast" - Run River North

"If I Ain't Got You - James Bay Spotify Session" - James Bay

"Difference Maker - Easy Coast Version" - NEEDTOBREATHE

"The Shining" - MYFEVER

"Soldier On" - The Temper Trap

"Otis" - Houndmouth

"Gasoline" - Houndmouth

"Winter Song" = The Head & the Heart

"Volcano" - Damien Rice

"Interlude 1" - alt-J

"Interlude 2" - alt-J

"Interlude 3" - alt-J

"Montana" - Youth Lagoon

"Carry On" - Patrick James

"Can't Help Falling In Love with You" - Fleet Foxes cover

"The Darkest Side"...........

Follow me on Spotify to see the rest of the playlist!


Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page