top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Summer Festivities


People have always said, time flies when you are having fun. Well until this point in my life, I underestimated that saying.

These last two months have felt like two weeks.

From my travels in Central Europe to my current internship in New York City, I have seen time flash before my eyes and I am loving every minute of it!

For those of you who don't know, I am currently working in SOHO in the city that never sleeps at the

clothing company Faherty. At Faherty I am interning in the photo/graphics/ecommerce/social media (I know, so many titles) department and I couldn't be happier. The Faherty HQ has been the perfect intern experience this summer and I never want it to end! I have met the most incredible and down to earth people and have learned skills from them that I would have never acquired in my major.

Be sure to check out Faherty at -- http://fahertybrand.com/ -- and for anyone from home, keep a look out for their new store opening down at Lido on August 24th.

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page